Contact us

The members of the Committee on Community, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion are listed below. Feel free to reach out to us at with questions, suggestions, or concerns.

Rina Foygel Barber, Professor, Statistics and CCAM

Rina Foygel Barber (Committee co-chair)

faculty, Statistics and CCAM

Kendra Burbank, Associate Instructional Professor, Statistics

Kendra Burbank (Commitee co-chair)

faculty, Statistics

Adela DePavia, PhD student

Adela DePavia

PhD student, CCAM

Chao Gao, Assistant Professor, Statistics

Chao Gao

faculty, Statistics

Alisa Knizel, Assistant Professor, Statistics

Alisa Knizel

faculty, Statistics

Seung Chul Lee, MS Student, Statistics

Seung Chul Lee

MS Student, Statistics

Abigail Poteshman, PhD Student, CCAM

Abigail Poteshman

PhD student, CCAM

Keisha Prowoznik, Student Affairs Specialist, Statistics

Keisha Prowoznik

staff, Statistics

Alexander Strang, William H. Kruskal Instructor, Statistics

Alexander Strang

Kruskal Instructor, CCAM

Nathan Waniorek, PhD student, CCAM

Nathan Waniorek

PhD student, CCAM

Annie Xie, PhD Student, Statistics

Annie Xie

PhD student, Statistics